Tinkuy bg


Bevægelse i krop sind og ånd

Join Tribe

What is Tinkuy about

We have three types of memberships: BASIS-membership for 200 waterdrops (kr 216) per month gives free access to our events in the weekdays and also a 50% discount on everything happening in the weekends (which includes friday evening). The COMPLETE-membership for 400 waterdrops (kr 432) per month gives in addition to this also access to treatment-rooms, a therapist-profile on tinkuy.dk and access to free spots in the weekends. The SUPPORT membership for 100 waterdrops (kr 108/mnth) gives 50% discount on all weekend activities (including friday evening). See front page of tinkuy.dk for signing up (tinkuy.dk is the main website)


We are in the middle of a transition to using the software platform here on New Circle Movement, which gives a lot of interesting synergy effect with all the other projects (epicenters). As the platform is still developing there might be a few 'hiccups' here and there - thank you for your patience in this regard! .. activities, booking of treatment rooms continues as usual on tinkuy.dk


You Join Tribe
Epicenter Tree
Members 211
waterdrops 2181881
Active projects

Support Tinkuy with a single transfer of waterdrops to state your interest for the idea

Latest Activity

Karsten Bjerring Olsen changed membership from Basis to Supporter in Tinkuy

1 day ago

Raminta Sakinyte changed membership from Basis to Komplet in Tinkuy

about 1 month ago

Mone Jørgensen transferred 20 waterdrops to Tinkuy

about 2 months ago

Lea Thorning is now Komplet member of Tinkuy

about 2 months ago

Brenda a bongianino is now Supporter member of Tinkuy

2 months ago

R. van der Vlugt is no longer member of Tinkuy

3 months ago

Robert Heidemann changed membership from Komplet to Basis in Tinkuy

3 months ago

Cila Gjøe changed membership from Basis to Supporter in Tinkuy

4 months ago

MARIANA TENZI SARACENI changed membership from Basis to Supporter in Tinkuy

4 months ago

Christina is now Basis member of Tinkuy

4 months ago


Johan Tino Frederiksen Karsten Bjerring Olsen